Thursday / November 23 / 2017

Contact us

 


RAFFLES INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Al Baghla Street (formerly Street 20),
Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai, U.A.E.
P.O. Box 122900 
Location Map

General Enquiries
Tel : +971 4 4271200 
Fax : +971 4 4271201 

Admissions

FS2 - Year 12
Tel : +971 4 4271273/1277
Email: admissions@rafflesis.com
 
ACADEMICS
Secondary School
Head of Secondary School, Mr.Peter Rowlands +971 4 4271225
Email: peterr@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head of Secondary School, Mrs. Bryony Lynch: +971 4 4271225
Email: bryonyl@rafflesis.com
 
Primary School
Head of Primary School, Mr. Edward Mathew Cooper  : +971 4 4271257
Email: edwardc@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Heads Primary School
Deputy Head of Primary School, Mrs Jasmit Kang : +971 4 4271257
Email: jasmitk@rafflesis.com
 
 
Deputy Head Primary School, Mrs Susie McShane: +971 4 4271257
Email: susiem@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head Primary School - Pastoral, Mr Gary Williams: +971 4 4271257
Email: garyw@rafflesis.com
 
Nursery
Tel : +971 4 4271241
Email: nurseryadmissions@rafflesis.com


Accounts

Tel : +971 4 4271251/54
Email: accounts@rafflesis.com


School Clinic

Tel : +971 4 4271246
Email: reemr@rafflesis.com

 

EMERGENCY CONTACTS
School Secretary: +971 4 4271225
Security(after school hours): +971 4 4271296
 

School Hours

Front Office : 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

 

  Registration Time   

  Lesson Begin Time   

         Lesson End Time

Nursery           

8:00 AM

2:00 PM

FS

7:40 AM  

7:50 AM

2:30 PM

Year 1- 6

7:40 AM 

7:50 AM

2:30 PM

Year 7 -12

7:40 AM 

8:00 AM

3:25 PM

(2:30 PM on Thursday)